Dragon Quest 9 yggdrasil tree freeze (possible spoilers)

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by rockzx, Aug 23, 2010.

  1. rockzx
    OP

    Newcomer rockzx Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Canada
    Ok, so I am at the point after you reach the almighty and go back to the observatory, it always freezes there, it's not even a black screen. I am using ysmenu on the R4 and i am using the Xenom patched version of the game, can anybody help? Thanks in advance
     
  2. Pong20302000

    Member Pong20302000 making notes on everything

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2009
    Messages:
    8,076
    Location:
    One's inner self
    Country:
    Japan
    lol
    update ure YSMenu with mine & Retro's latest DSTT files and get the clean rom
     
  3. rockzx
    OP

    Newcomer rockzx Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2008
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    Canada
    ok thanks a bunch
     
  4. HBK

    Member HBK Clover - Fearless to Speak Now. ;)

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    1,813
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    Or you can use Wood R4. [​IMG]
     
  5. Chaz.

    Member Chaz. GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 7, 2009
    Messages:
    314
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Better off using Wood R4, IMO better than YSMenu. Or try updating infolib, etc.
     

Share This Page