dragon ball z: buu's fury, save problem

Discussion in 'GBA - Console and Game Discussions, Help and Tips' started by IndianGangster, Aug 4, 2007.

Aug 4, 2007
  1. IndianGangster
    OP

    Newcomer IndianGangster Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    hey i have a problem with dragon ball z , buu's fury,
    when i try to enter king kias house, a message repeatedly comes up, "this game will not run on this hardware"
    what can i do to fix this problem?
    i am using ez-flash 4


    btw: sry if this is the wrong place to post this
     
  2. Spikey

    Member Spikey Your Special Someone

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    2,284
    Country:
    United States
    Heh, I remember that error from back in the day... I had the good ol' EZFA back then... [​IMG] I remember there was an ips patch that fixed that problem. [​IMG] Try googling for it though as I don't have it, that's for sure.
     
  3. IndianGangster
    OP

    Newcomer IndianGangster Member

    Joined:
    Mar 24, 2007
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    United States
    ok thanks i found it, but now the file format is .gba.bak
    do i just add it normally to the ez-flash or do i have to change it?
    thx

    edit: nevermind i got it working, thanks i owe u one
     
  4. dmonkey21

    Member dmonkey21 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    United States
    ummm, hi i realize this is realy old post, but could u get me the ips patch? I couldn't find it... I have ms simply + ez flash 3-in-1 expansion pack.
     
  5. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  6. dmonkey21

    Member dmonkey21 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2007
    Messages:
    370
    Country:
    United States
    thnx, got it [​IMG]
     

Share This Page