Dragon Ball Z Budokai Tenkaichi 3 {Pal}

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by princecharmander, Jan 19, 2013.

Jan 19, 2013
  1. princecharmander
    OP

    Newcomer princecharmander Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    I having problems getting this game to work. I've tried to force NTSC, but the screen just stays black. Can any one help?
     
  2. Hielkenator

    Member Hielkenator GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,176
    Country:
    Netherlands
    This game only has PAL signal.
    Workaround in using a lcd/plasma with component connection setup.
    Or a proper crt monitor able to output PAL signal.
     
  3. princecharmander
    OP

    Newcomer princecharmander Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    If I can't do either one of those things do I need to find a NTSC iso?
     
  4. Hielkenator

    Member Hielkenator GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2010
    Messages:
    4,176
    Country:
    Netherlands
    You should buy a NTSC version of this game , yes.
     
  5. princecharmander
    OP

    Newcomer princecharmander Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2010
    Messages:
    61
    Country:
    United States
    I'm actually planing on it! :) I don't get paid till next week so I wanted to just play it for a bit!
     

Share This Page