Dolphin not working

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by snico1995, Apr 3, 2010.

Apr 3, 2010

Dolphin not working by snico1995 at 6:27 PM (837 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. snico1995
    OP

    Member snico1995 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    290
    Country:
    United States
    Hi, I have tried downloading dolphin multiple times, and every time i try to load up a game i get the following errors
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]

    im on windows 7 ultimate trying to run dophin 2 rc1, i have tried downloading it from multiple scources, including the official website

    edit: problem above fixed, solution a c ouple posts down, new problem is when i launch a game i ge tthis error:
    hmm according to dophin i also have one of the graphics cards its supposed to work well with, the geforce 8300
    [​IMG]

    OK i got this fixed also, i wend to options/configure/plugins and changed opengl to dolphin direct3d9 but its supposed to not be as good [​IMG] oh well, im fine as long as its fast enough for gc games
     
  2. terminal_illness

    Member terminal_illness Dark Hadou Master

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    746
    Location:
    Canada! Mah Fukas!
    Country:
    Canada
    you need gamepad plugins... im having a hard time finding them too
     
  3. snico1995
    OP

    Member snico1995 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    290
    Country:
    United States
    thats stupid i wonder why they wouldn't just include that with the download...

    edit: ok i got that fixed with the instructions on here: http://forums.dolphin-emu.com/thread-4.html but now im getting a different error, editing into main post nwo
     

Share This Page