does uloader have a wad?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by lizard81288, Jun 10, 2010.

Jun 10, 2010

does uloader have a wad? by lizard81288 at 1:31 AM (1,913 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. lizard81288
    OP

    Member lizard81288 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    253
    Location:
    Underworld
    Country:
    United States
    i would like to have uloader (the latest version) on my WSM, instead of going to the HBC, so i was wondering, is there a wad for the latest uloader or no?
     
  2. Riley

    Member Riley GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2009
    Messages:
    1,123
    Location:
    BC Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Use forwaders so you dont have to update the channel everytime there is a new release.

    Uloader Forwader Channel.

    SD: apps\uloader\boot.dol
    SD: apps_usb_loaders\uloader\boot.dol
    USB: apps\uloader\boot.dol
    USB: apps_usb_loaders\uloader\boot.dol
     
  3. lizard81288
    OP

    Member lizard81288 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 2, 2009
    Messages:
    253
    Location:
    Underworld
    Country:
    United States
    so if i install the wad, i'm all good, right?
    also thanks!
     

Share This Page