Does "Tropix" work for you on AKAI 1.7.1 ?

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by daidavel, Aug 13, 2010.

Aug 13, 2010
  1. daidavel
    OP

    Newcomer daidavel Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I have about 120 games on my SD card, and this in the only one that appears to no longer work. The game gets into the menu, but freezes before the game can actually be played, and the DS has to be turned off. I have a DS Lite, genuine Acekard 2i, and AKAIO 1.7.1. Can anyone with a similar setup verify if this game is working for them ? Thanks!

    EDIT: I have the loaders from 7/15/10 too ...
     
  2. GolenSun550

    Member GolenSun550 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 13, 2010
    Messages:
    196
    Location:
    far away from you
    Country:
    United States
    Rom number and name is needed.
     
  3. Shinigami357

    Member Shinigami357 Current "give a fuck" level: Honey Badger

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2010
    Messages:
    1,648
    Country:
    Philippines
    120 games in one SD card... whoa...
     
  4. coolness

    Banned coolness PSN: Dutch_DarkLord

    Joined:
    Jun 14, 2009
    Messages:
    2,016
    Location:
    Rotterdam Bitches!!
    Country:
    Netherlands
    damn my maximal of games on my sd card is 20 [​IMG]
     
  5. daidavel
    OP

    Newcomer daidavel Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2010
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    Tropix (U) (3268).nds

    I guess I should have said "micro SDHC" card (8gig).
     

Share This Page