does the cyclo..

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by JacobReaper, Aug 4, 2007.

Aug 4, 2007

does the cyclo.. by JacobReaper at 4:58 AM (804 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. JacobReaper
    OP

    Member JacobReaper I Love You....

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    1,677
    Location:
    Spoomo
    Country:
    United States
    suport SDHC? just wondering because, i have R4 and ya.... just answer plz, [​IMG]
     
  2. aslacker55

    Member aslacker55 I like pie

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    631
    Location:
    So Cal
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, the cyclods evo does support micro sdhc. I have 1 with a Sandisk 4gb micro sdhc.
     
  3. PikaPika

    Member PikaPika GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2006
    Messages:
    695
    Location:
    AZ
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah, it does. It was actually what alot of people considered a selling point, next to the download play compat.
     

Share This Page