does the cyclo ds

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by luken27, Jul 10, 2007.

Jul 10, 2007

does the cyclo ds by luken27 at 9:18 PM (918 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. luken27
    OP

    Newcomer luken27 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    does the cyclo ds emulate ds roms sorry if this is a nooby question cause i saw the review from this site and had stuff like supermariobros and I started wondering if it does im definently buying this
     
  2. shaunj66

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The CycloDS is DS flash kit. Which allows you to play ROM files (dumped images of original DS game carts) back on DS hardware natively. No emulation is done... Performance is usually 1:1.
     
  3. luken27
    OP

    Newcomer luken27 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    Texas
    Country:
    United States
    thank you very much thats all i needed to know im going to buy this now
     

Share This Page