Does cyclods support m3lite perfect?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by bbangel, Oct 21, 2007.

Oct 21, 2007
  1. bbangel
    OP

    Newcomer bbangel Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    does anyone know if the cyclods support m3lite perfect? i want to be 100% sure about it because my passcard died on me and i'm planning to get a cyclods. thanks for your help.
     
  2. Lurick

    Newcomer Lurick Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2007
    Messages:
    52
    Country:
    United States
    There's nothing to "support" with any Slot-2 card. It doesn't matter what kind you have. A Passme function is a Passme function, and CycloDS has it.
     
  3. cory1492

    Member cory1492 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2005
    Messages:
    1,488
    Location:
    Home, WhereElse?
    Country:
    Canada
    Not so, there are many passcard solutions that did not work at all with M3 cards, I know all iterations of my own passme like code will not work with M3 at all. It's worth finding out if one want's to discard a passcard and move on to a better DS slot solution.

    I have to ask though, there is also the option of flashme to replace a passcard and not need to worry whether cyclco will be compatible... have you considered that option too bbangel? I have my old and new/lite DS's both flashed atm and happily don't care about passcards [​IMG]
     
  4. bbangel
    OP

    Newcomer bbangel Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    yea...buh i heard that if ur not careful, you can end up bricking your ds
    just to be safe, i rather get a cyclods
    buh b4 i buy a cyclods, i wanna know if the built in passcard function will work with a m3lite perfect
    im plannin to use both cyclo and m3lite for the opera browser [​IMG]
     
  5. Ikonz101

    Newcomer Ikonz101 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    CycloDS supports the 3 in 1 Expansion made by EZ using Rupolphs 3 in 1 Expansion Tool... Works perfectly with the Opera Browser plus its only $20...

    Ikonz101
     

Share This Page