Does Cioscorp v3.4 work with 3.2U system menu?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by gghost, Sep 9, 2009.

Sep 9, 2009
  1. gghost
    OP

    Newcomer gghost Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    China
    I installed Cioscorp v3.3 on my 3.2U system and it's work. But someone tell me it may cause some problem especially on IOS30. Now I want to update Cioscorp v3.4.
    So I want to know is Cioscorp offical support 3.2U or it's only support 4.x menu?
     
  2. damysteryman

    Member damysteryman I am too busy IRL these days...

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,182
    Country:
    Antarctica
    If v3.3 works for you, so should v3.4.
     
  3. gghost
    OP

    Newcomer gghost Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    China
    Thanks for reply.
    Though it's work. I'm afraid it may have some problem.
    Now I'm use original Cioscorp IOS30 and others use Cioscorp 3.4.
    Then I found it "channel file manage" does not work normally.
    It show's some ES error. Does this according to ES_DiVerify Patch?
     
  4. damysteryman

    Member damysteryman I am too busy IRL these days...

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,182
    Country:
    Antarctica
    The ES_DiVerify Patch can only allow identification as SU, but not systemmenu. Is the app trying to Identify as something other than SU?
     
  5. gghost
    OP

    Newcomer gghost Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    China
    I don't know how does the app work. But I guess it works like anytitledeleter.
    Is following in your readme file mean anytitledeleter will not work normally?

     
  6. gghost
    OP

    Newcomer gghost Newbie

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2009
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    China
    I don't know how does the app work. But I guess it works like anytitledeleter.
    Is following in your readme file mean anytitledeleter will not work normally?

     
  7. Yyhhggtt

    Member Yyhhggtt GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    370
    Location:
    In my Wii at Saskatchewan.
    Country:
    Canada
    lol, nice double post... lol,
     

Share This Page