Do you think using a condom reduces the pleasure during sex?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by leafeon34, Jun 23, 2017.

1. leafeon34
    OP

leafeon34 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

Sep 30, 2014
    This question has been on my mind for years. Not having had sex before I have no experience to draw my own conclusions from.

If you intend to shitpost wait a day or two for a few people to answer the question properly first.

2. Lilith Valentine

Lilith Valentine GBATemp's Wolfdog™ ☠️Grunt☠️

Sep 13, 2009
    Antarctica
    Between insane and insecure
    It honestly depends on the kinds that you use, the materiel etc. I've found some that you can barely even notice and others that feel like sad.

3. Clydefrosch

Clydefrosch GBAtemp Psycho!

Jan 2, 2009
    Gambia, The
    depends on the type and size of the condom.
    theres condoms that come laced with a numbing gel to make you last longer, those clearly take some pleasure off to help you add some pleasure to your partner.

also, 98 out of 100 people use condoms that are too big for them (because condom manufacturers go by reported dick sizes and people never tell them their actual sizes, so their average size is basically well endowed, while xxl is for people who want to fuck cucumbers)
    thats one of the biggest reason why someone would have any detriment to their pleasure.

here's a tip to test it out for yourself, compare masturbating to masturbating with a condom on.

TotalInsanity4 likes this.
  4. matthi321
    This message by matthi321 has been removed from public view by raulpica, Jun 25, 2017, Reason: Off-topic -rp.
    Jun 23, 2017
  5. blujay

blujay GBATemp's Official Warthog

GBAtemp Patron
    blujay is a Patron of GBAtemp and is helping us stay independent!

Our Patreon
    Nov 2, 2015
    United States
    Gilbert, Arizona
    what a thread...