Do you Need?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Bigmac8484, Jun 15, 2008.

Jun 15, 2008

Do you Need? by Bigmac8484 at 6:13 AM (756 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. Bigmac8484
    OP

    Newcomer Bigmac8484 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    To have the file id.diz and system information with you roms on the card? or is that not required?
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    No. Just the .nds file.
     
  3. Bigmac8484
    OP

    Newcomer Bigmac8484 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    thanks and also, what is a good gbc emulator?
     
  4. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
  5. Bigmac8484
    OP

    Newcomer Bigmac8484 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2008
    Messages:
    77
    Location:
    Arizona
    Country:
    United States
    lastly do you own a cyclo? and if so could you answer my last topic post
     

Share This Page