Do i Need SaveMii, a new Cioscorp and Neogamma R8?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by drangom13, Dec 14, 2009.

  1. drangom13
    OP

    Newcomer drangom13 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    Brazil
    Hey, Do i Need SaveMii, a new Cioscorp, A Cios compatible with Dual layer and single layer and Neogamma R8 ?
    Some games dont work, I have see an friend and he says I need that, Im trying to run MP Trilogy (1 and 2 rip OR normal)
    I have some semi-bricks in Wii , Ex:System menu white screen, No region, No version
    I dont have Modchips why I dont have money for NOTHING + NOTHING...
    I Need to Unbrick my wii to play MP trilogy , I love the saga
    I Alt Dol the Mp 1 and 2 normally BUT when i get to ICE BOSS in MP1 the game STOP ALLLLL!!! STOP WORKING ALL GAMES!!!
    I really need help
    Im current using Neogamma R7
     
  2. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You use a USB loader for MPT?
     
  3. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    savemii?

    first, get your wii repaired, then try running the game.
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    +1.

    Savemii is used for banner bricks when you can't access the system menu at all.
     
  5. drangom13
    OP

    Newcomer drangom13 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    Brazil
    Lol I cant acess the system menu, I get a white screen whit 3 black points from left of screen

    And I dont use any USB loader I use Neogamma R7
    My cIOS its REV14 for 1,2 rip and 13 for normal
    I cant play anything more before get to the ice boss, I get a reset
    What i need to play MPT again??

    @xzxero
    how do I get my wii repaired by me?
     
  6. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    You only need a savemii if your wii is totally bricked. First reinstall yor system menu by downloading it and it's appropriate IOS from NUSD, then install it using WAD manager
     
  7. drangom13
    OP

    Newcomer drangom13 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 12, 2009
    Messages:
    59
    Country:
    Brazil
    Lol im confused
    What I need to google for get my system menu for NO REGION/VERSION Wii?

    EDIT:
    System menu working at 3.3U
    What IOS I use for MPT? REV15 or 14? and What i need to search in database of NUSD?
     

Share This Page