do capcom did something online ...

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Eric345, Jul 16, 2010.

Jul 16, 2010
  1. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    like the new anti privacy MH tri cuz I can't acess online with the usb loader...
     


  2. Kryptical

    Member Kryptical GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    312
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    I just went online with WiiFlow so it's fine.
     
  3. bwillb

    Member bwillb GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    620
    Country:
    United States
    you need a base 37 cIOS to get it working correctly if I recall... I'm using hermes' v5 cIOS 223-mload for that game, w/ CFG-USB
     
  4. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    this is the error code I have 11607
     
  5. Naugh

    Newcomer Naugh Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    47
    Location:
    Québec, Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    It happens when the server is busy...
    Just try again later (I get this error sometimes)
     
  6. Kryptical

    Member Kryptical GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    312
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Check your internet. It means that your internet connection is bad.
     
  7. bwillb

    Member bwillb GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    620
    Country:
    United States
    pretty sure thats a cannot connect issue, not anti-piracy. research suggests to make sure wii connect24 is on.
     
  8. Kryptical

    Member Kryptical GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    312
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    WiiConnect24 is not required for MH3 online so you don't have turn it on.
     
  9. bwillb

    Member bwillb GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    620
    Country:
    United States
    hm dont know the game that well yet, just what someone said works.



    actually you know what OP, here ya go.
    http://www.nintendo.com/consumer/wfc/en_na...mp;locale=en_US
     
  10. Kryptical

    Member Kryptical GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2010
    Messages:
    312
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Yep, best way to fix this is that link.

    I never had this problem before so I don't know much about it.
     
  11. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    Oh no I got wireless G router netgear WGR614v10 no wonder why it won't let me acess.
     
  12. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    I did everything they said about how to fix the error code but it still not working >.
     
  13. Rydian

    Member Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2010
    Messages:
    27,883
    Location:
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Country:
    United States
    What wireless channel are you currently on?
     
  14. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    I'm using channel 11
     
  15. BobTheJoeBob

    Member BobTheJoeBob The most optimistic person on the temp. :)

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,691
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Try restarting your router.
     
  16. OncleJulien

    Member OncleJulien tool of peers

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    1,170
    Location:
    Los Angeles
    Country:
    United States
    that means there's an sd card stuck in it - do you still have those tweezers?
     
  17. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    well I don't have the tweers and I put my sd card out by opening my wii consle... I didn't put it back cuz the 2 wirs I took out broke...
     
  18. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    well I can go tasunoko vs capcom online...
     
  19. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    restarting the routar doesn't work maybe cuz I did not upgrade my routar?
     
  20. Eric345
    OP

    Member Eric345 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2010
    Messages:
    216
    Country:
    United States
    is it safe to turn the wiiconnect 24 on with the usb loader.
     

Share This Page