DLDI for Flashme?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by olion597, Aug 30, 2007.

Aug 30, 2007

DLDI for Flashme? by olion597 at 4:18 AM (695 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. olion597
    OP

    Newcomer olion597 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Searched but unfortunately couldn't find a topic about this =(. I just got my R4 and UPS tells me that the microSD should be here tomorrow. Will I be able to just take the .nds file and run it or do I have to patch it with DLDI?
     
  2. outphase

    Member outphase Custom title

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1,218
    Country:
    United States
    DLDI has to do with reading the card for files outside of the .nds file. FlashMe does not read from the card.
     
  3. olion597
    OP

    Newcomer olion597 Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2007
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    United States
    Ahh, ok. Thanks for clearing that up [​IMG].
     
  4. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    Well and if it should then you dont have to worry about it anyway becurse of the "auto-patching" added in 1.10 [​IMG]
     

Share This Page