Divineo - Can i trust ?

Discussion in 'General Off-Topic Chat' started by squall3031, Oct 29, 2006.

Oct 29, 2006

Divineo - Can i trust ? by squall3031 at 12:13 PM (1,510 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

1. squall3031
    OP

Member squall3031 GBAtemp Regular

Australia
    Hi all,

I'm interested in purchasing gamecube modchip plus the modded gamecube shell from Divineo, but i'm looking for people here with experience buying from Divineo. Tell me, how were they like? their service and everything. As i'm located in Australia, i just don't wanna get disappointed since im gonna be paying alot.

Oh and another thing, i know that their price is in U.S. dollars, and i;ll be paying with australian VISA debit card, but how does the currency work in this case? Will my money be charged in Australian dollars ? like they convert the currency automatically or something ?

Please tell me all ur experience as i'm pretty new in purchasing stuff on the net.

2. archeo

Newcomer archeo Newbie

Australia
    i've bought from divineo.cn, always quick and reliable.
    your cc will be charged in USD. then converted to AUD, rate
    depends on daily exchange rate.

3. shtonkalot

Member shtonkalot Can't hold on much longer, But I'll never let go!

Australia
    I've had one reasonable experience with Divineo and one BAD experience.
    The first time I ordered two modchips and two flashcarts. That was a little slow to arrive in Aust and there was no reasonable communication with Divineo via email. They either didn't reply or replied but so poorly that it did not answer my question at all.