displaying time on G6 Lite

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by hoopsta1423, Aug 4, 2006.

Aug 4, 2006
  1. hoopsta1423
    OP

    Newcomer hoopsta1423 Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2006
    Messages:
    22
    Country:
    Is there anyway to display the time on the main G6Lite menu? I see that the time is displayed once i go into pdaDS but i want it to be displayed on the main G6 menu, like how its displayed in the main DS menu.

    Is there a way to do this?
     
  2. Mentiroso

    Newcomer Mentiroso Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2006
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    look at your watch?
     
  3. digimax

    Newcomer digimax Member

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2005
    Messages:
    28
    Country:
    The latest loader 4.1B has a clock at the main screen, replacing the "Touchpod " logo/wallpaper.
     
  4. RyuKakashi

    Member RyuKakashi GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2006
    Messages:
    450
    Country:
    United States
    the latest firmware features this.

    however you'll also get a minor wait time due to the improved save capability...unless the other versions had this to, i went directly from 4.0c to whatever this is.
     
  5. kennyboy

    Member kennyboy GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2006
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    Singapore
    edit : ok....writing rubbish
     

Share This Page