DIP IOS WONT WORK WITH ROCK BAND

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by pro_viruz, May 24, 2009.

May 24, 2009
  1. pro_viruz
    OP

    Newcomer pro_viruz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    Philippines
    Guys,

    i installed DIP IOS, the after i cant play all of my rock band cds. now i wonder how to uninstall this DIP IOS.
     
  2. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Which IOS did you install with it?
     
  3. cheatmaster5

    Member cheatmaster5 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2009
    Messages:
    298
    Country:
    United States
    My rockband gives me an error when i try to load through the disc channel, something about an unauthorized device.
    Does this fix it?
     
  4. pro_viruz
    OP

    Newcomer pro_viruz Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2008
    Messages:
    56
    Country:
    Philippines
    i saw somewhere here at GBATemp an instruction of how to install DIP IOS. im in 4.0.. it said there that you need to install ios60 and some other ios.
     

Share This Page