Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. WiseFool

    WiseFool GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2018
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    India
    @Dio Vento how to add layered FS to atmosphere?

    Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
     
  2. Dio Vento

    OP Dio Vento GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Country:
    United States
    WiseFool likes this.
  3. Computemaster7

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    Aruba
    2 quick questions please not sure i they have been asked

    1) Does this only work with atmosphere and not SX OS?
    2) You said about you ill unhack your switch so you can play online when smash comes out. would you provide a tutorial of that if possible in the futureWW

    Thank you and appreciate the help
     
  4. WiseFool

    WiseFool GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2018
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    India
  5. WiseFool

    WiseFool GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2018
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    India
    That would be possible if you have clean nand backup taken before starting your hacks.

    Sent from my Nexus 6P using Tapatalk
     
  6. ism

    ism Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Spain
    Its possible to make a mod where you can fight against the pokemon instead of catching?
     
  7. Naboni

    Naboni Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Italy
    Any chance to give 6 pokemon to gym leader and the elite four?
     
  8. BlackwingAngelx

    BlackwingAngelx GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2013
    Messages:
    870
    Country:
    United States
    I'm sure he will. All of his previous mods have done that. Any major battle had their Pokemon increased.
     
  9. Devrim

    Devrim GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 2, 2014
    Messages:
    110
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I haven't really played Pokemon games in a while, is level 35 early for trade evolution Pokemon? Do you miss out on moves?
     
  10. ayeyotone

    ayeyotone Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    So these mods run on banned consoles beginner on here thanks
     
  11. stewartisme

    stewartisme Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2014
    Messages:
    41
    Country:
    United States
    They should run fine
     
  12. luan43

    luan43 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 18, 2010
    Messages:
    127
    Country:
    i cant wait for the complete overhaul, will put off playing the game until then.
     
  13. MisterPantsEyes

    MisterPantsEyes GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2015
    Messages:
    402
    Country:
    Germany
    Anyone tried the 35% EXP patch on Single Player? How hard is it?
     
  14. abhirox6

    abhirox6 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    India
    Don't "unrar it inside atmosphere folder". Unzip it on your PC, and drag the Atmosphere folder to the root of the SD card.

    Dio Vento, I downloaded fresh set of Kosmos default atmosphere pack from homebrew SD setup and now atmosphere doesn't even boot. The atmosphere blue color screen comes through but then I get an error saying Switch needs to be restarted. Yesterday, when I tried using an older version of atmosphere, the CFW booted, but the game when I tried to open kept saying it was corrupted and error checking needs to be done. Same game (lets go Pikachu) boots properly from Reinx. Can you please give me a detailed list of things to do to resolve this? I badly need the evolution mod !!!

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    I think atmosphere doesn't support my firmware which is 6.0.1 (updated before hacking). Is this true?
     
  15. Dio Vento

    OP Dio Vento GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2015
    Messages:
    599
    Country:
    United States
    Atmosphere via Kosmos supports 6.0.1. That's what I've been using to work on these mods.
     
  16. ehnoah

    ehnoah GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2012
    Messages:
    882
    Country:
    Netherlands
    So why poeple scared about Hacked Pokemons they want Cheat Online in this stupid random Battles?

    I through online Mode in this Pokemon IS called Dead.

    Also is someone using sxOS now? Seems everyone Just talk about atmosphere, wich is kinda a meh CFW.
     
  17. Naboni

    Naboni Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Italy
    I use sxos but I dont have use mods yet
     
  18. gabrieldantasv

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 11, 2018
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    Brazil
    I using SXOS and the mods works great!
     
  19. Naboni

    Naboni Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Italy
    In wich folder have you put the file? I want to try tonight
     
  20. abhirox6

    abhirox6 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 18, 2018
    Messages:
    14
    Country:
    India
    Can you please help me resolve my problem then? I gave you a detailed status of the problem....I get an error message to saying press your button in case the console doesn't restart....Basically crashes my switch after the atmosphere logo...I downloaded latest Kosmos Atmosphere files from Homebrew SD setup..
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Pokémon, Pikachu, Ventos

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.