Did Final Fantasy Crystal Chronicles Rings Of Fate get fixed yet?

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by idunnoilikends, Jul 16, 2008.

  1. idunnoilikends
    OP

    Member idunnoilikends GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    Messages:
    393
    Country:
    United States
    I wana play it, but it says its a demo [​IMG]
     
  2. Ferrariman

    Member Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,357
    Location:
    Canader.
    Country:
    Canada
    Your late to the party!
    Yes, it did get fixed. Upgrade your firmware to the latest version and it should work.
    BTW: what card are you using?
     
  3. Hooya

    Member Hooya GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2006
    Messages:
    1,878
    Location:
    Central Illinois
    Country:
    United States
    Depending on your card an update to your firmware might not fix it.

    There is an ips patch that was made within the week it was released. It's in the forums somewhere.
     
  4. Ferrariman

    Member Ferrariman Hip-Flop and cRap

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2007
    Messages:
    3,357
    Location:
    Canader.
    Country:
    Canada
    Most of the popular Slot-1 cards updated though, but the ips patch by cracker is around somewhere too...
     
  5. idunnoilikends
    OP

    Member idunnoilikends GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2007
    Messages:
    393
    Country:
    United States
    my g6 real won't play it.
    can I have a link to the patch?
     
  6. DeMoN

    Member DeMoN GBAtemp Guru

    Joined:
    May 12, 2004
    Messages:
    7,647
    Country:
    United States
  7. dib

    Member dib GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    May 1, 2004
    Messages:
    1,561
    Country:
    United States
    I played through the game on my RPG. Works great, if you're talking about whether it technically functions. The quality of the game--on the other hand--is beyond any flash device to improve.
     

Share This Page