DBZ: Legacy Of Goku 2

Discussion in 'GBA - Console and Game Discussions, Help and Tips' started by nunofgs, Sep 28, 2006.

Sep 28, 2006

DBZ: Legacy Of Goku 2 by nunofgs at 7:43 PM (3,334 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. nunofgs
    OP

    Member nunofgs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    185
    Country:
    Portugal
    Yeah if you're familiar with the DBZ games you know the error message: "The game will not run on this hardware". On most of the games there are IPS patches to fix this but I don't think one exists for this game.

    Does anyone have a fix? I get the error message when I first try to use the world map
     
  2. ShadowXP

    Member ShadowXP ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

    Joined:
    Dec 20, 2002
    Messages:
    3,430
    Country:
    United Kingdom
     
  3. HugeCock

    Member HugeCock Oh My....

    Joined:
    Jul 5, 2006
    Messages:
    534
    Country:
    United States
    It runs fun unpatched in VBA if you configure it right but if your looking to play it on a cart you will definatly need a patch and I am sure one does exist but since I used VBA to test the game I never bothered collecting the patch. hmmm you figure it would be on pocketheaven.com but I don't see it. Try
    http://arcvoreppin.free.fr/ips/
    They have a patch for DBZ:LoG2 but don't saw what its for
     
  4. nunofgs
    OP

    Member nunofgs GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2006
    Messages:
    185
    Country:
    Portugal
    Thanks for the link. I'll try it and report back.
     

Share This Page