Datel Action Replay DS

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by Gore, Nov 27, 2007.

Nov 27, 2007

Datel Action Replay DS by Gore at 9:44 AM (696 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Gore
    OP

    Member Gore GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,559
    Country:
    United States
    Ahh.. I have too many help topics..
    Anyway, I was updating my Datel Action Replay DS (just found update cord after about a year of it missing)
    It wasn't moving along and the AR was frozen so I turned it off, and replugged it, all that...
    Now when I start up my DS with it it's just white screens.
    I tried with another ds and same thing. I've started it up plugged and unplugged and no help.

    Did I break it or can it be restored and how?
    :'(
     
  2. Twiffles

    Member Twiffles танковые победы

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,925
    Country:
    Germany
    Looks like you bricked your AR. There's a video on youtube of a guy that unbricks with a R4. I'd link it, but I can't exactly go to youtube right now. Sorry.
     
  3. Gore
    OP

    Member Gore GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2007
    Messages:
    1,559
    Country:
    United States
    edit: I forgot to upload the new firmware. it should work after this! [​IMG]
     

Share This Page