Data could not be accessed?

Discussion in 'NDS - Flashcarts and Accessories' started by babyybee, Dec 1, 2007.

Dec 1, 2007

Data could not be accessed? by babyybee at 1:55 AM (932 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. babyybee
    OP

    Newcomer babyybee Newbie

    Joined:
    Dec 1, 2007
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Canada
    I loaded a couple of games on my DS (R4) but only some of them work. The others, I got this messege: "Data could not be accessed. Power Off the DS and reinsert the Game Card." I thought that it could just be the game but I loaded the same games on my other DS and it works perfectly.

    What's wrong?
    How can I fix it?
     
  2. living-ghost

    Newcomer living-ghost Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 13, 2006
    Messages:
    71
    Location:
    Kitchener, Ontario
    Country:
    Canada
    Are they all nds games or are some of the home brew games?
     
  3. ZAFDeltaForce

    Member ZAFDeltaForce Specialist

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,786
    Country:
    Singapore
    Whats your firmware? Be sure you have the latest (1.12) and reformat your card.
     
  4. Nero

    Member Nero GBAtemp RPG Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,919
    Country:
    United States
    This would solve your problem.

    It's because you're playing a game that requires the arm7 Fix. I assume it's Worms: Open Warfare 2.

    ~Nero
     

Share This Page