DarkCorp Help

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by ShineStar, Sep 3, 2010.

Sep 3, 2010

DarkCorp Help by ShineStar at 1:42 AM (655 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. ShineStar
    OP

    Newcomer ShineStar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    Canada
    Hi, I have CiosCorp version 3.6 installed and I want to update it to Darkcorp, but I also have priiloader version 0.4 installed.
    Will updating cioscorp screw up priiloader?
    I heard priiloader doesn't like IOSes that have been tampered with.
    So basically, is it safe to update my ciosCorp (and then priiloader to 0.5)?
     
  2. mauifrog

    Member mauifrog DA KINE WiiHacker

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2010
    Messages:
    1,585
    Country:
    United States
    You can update, it will be fine.
     
  3. ShineStar
    OP

    Newcomer ShineStar Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 25, 2008
    Messages:
    95
    Country:
    Canada
    Wow, fast!
    Thanks for the help [​IMG]
     

Share This Page