Cyclowiz out of stock???

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by brpn, Mar 6, 2008.

Mar 6, 2008

Cyclowiz out of stock??? by brpn at 3:42 PM (773 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. brpn
    OP

    Newcomer brpn Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    United States
    I got my cyclowiz way back when it first came out and am happy with it, now my buddy years later wants one to but i cant find anyone with it in stock. Is there somthing going on that I dont know?
     
  2. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    I heard they dont make them anymore.
     
  3. sk3tch

    Member sk3tch GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2008
    Messages:
    316
    Country:
    United States
    Here's a good resource for CycloWiz news:

    http://www.teamcyclops.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=11

    There are a couple of people selling them there, as well.

    It looks like they're no longer manufacturing them (at least for the short term)...so you pretty much have to go through a second or third party.
     
  4. brpn
    OP

    Newcomer brpn Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jan 20, 2007
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    United States
    ok thanks guys for the heads up! i guess its a thridpart cyclowiz or wiikey for him
     

Share This Page