CycloDS with 2GB Kingston Micro SD

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Jordi, Jul 24, 2008.

Jul 24, 2008
  1. Jordi
    OP

    Newcomer Jordi Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I was wondering: Is the CycloDS still worth the money with a 2GB Kingston Micro SD?
    I can't buy an SDHC beacause my father thinks it's a waste of money.
     
  2. TheWingless

    Member TheWingless Wafuu~

    Joined:
    Jan 29, 2008
    Messages:
    1,034
    Country:
    United States
    I suppose if you still want Real Time Save(SCDS also has it), Real Time Guide(I find that the Cyclo's one looks better), a good team to support it, built in EZ 3in1 support(AceKard has this too), and a few other features, then the Cyclo is fine. Most carts have SDHC nowadays anyways.
     
  3. jalaneme

    Member jalaneme Female Gamer

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2006
    Messages:
    6,247
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    yes, i don't play a lot of DS games myself and 2gb is more than enough.
     
  4. Jordi
    OP

    Newcomer Jordi Member

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2008
    Messages:
    38
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Then I'm going to buy the CycloDS
     

Share This Page