CycloDS + 6GB microSDHC

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Chotaz, Nov 23, 2007.

Nov 23, 2007

CycloDS + 6GB microSDHC by Chotaz at 9:58 PM (1,548 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    Does it work properly?
     
  2. Nero

    Member Nero GBAtemp RPG Maniac

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,919
    Country:
    United States
    Of course it works fine... Why wouldn't it?

    ~Nero
     
  3. Chotaz
    OP

    Member Chotaz I'm back! :D

    Joined:
    Sep 20, 2007
    Messages:
    757
    Country:
    Portugal
    no slower loadings? no saving problems nor freezings?
     
  4. Catharsys

    Newcomer Catharsys Member

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    It's dependent on the mSDHC card you get and it's speeds. Read the official forums on numbers on different types.

    A-DATA is class 6 speed and is cheap. Kingston is class 4 but the only game it would/might have problem with is C:PoR.
     
  5. c2ironfist

    Member c2ironfist GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    Canada

    still new to the forums so maybe if you could point the way there?
    thanks [​IMG]
     
  6. c2ironfist

    Member c2ironfist GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    Canada
    still new to the forums so maybe if you could point the way there?
    thanks
     
  7. 50 Ways To Get F

    Newcomer 50 Ways To Get F Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 7, 2006
    Messages:
    60
    Country:
    Mongolia
  8. c2ironfist

    Member c2ironfist GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Nov 27, 2007
    Messages:
    308
    Country:
    Canada

Share This Page