Homebrew could i get some help with a GTS emulator?

kaoskao

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Argentina
i was wondering if somone could help with a good GTS emulator (to send my pokes from pc to game and vice-versa) and with a good tutorial, i recently tried the "ir-gts-bw" but i couldn't do much (mostly because i can't set the DNS to match my IP, mi console doesn't allow it) and i was using the pokemon GTS utilities page until recently (my game give the error code 13274 when i get to the "cheking gts status" message) and please don't get me stated with shinygts/dts, soooo i was wondering if somone could just help me to get a good, easy to work with, gts emulator for Gen V, sorry if i create any problem, i'm a noob and don't know much about neither the forums or the gts

kaoskao

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Argentina
no f***** clue, i had to put a different IP for my ds, because the router locked up if two device had the same IP, and then if i put my IP as my DNS i get error code 052200, but as i say the firewall is down when i get it, my router is a thomsonDWG849

kaoskao

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Argentina