Cooking mama

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by davym, Mar 23, 2007.

Mar 23, 2007

Cooking mama by davym at 3:55 PM (1,405 Views / 0 Likes) 13 replies

  1. davym
    OP

    Newcomer davym Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Belgium
  2. Louse76

    Member Louse76 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2007
    Messages:
    640
    Location:
    Deltona, FL USA
    Country:
    United States
    I don't know the answer, but please try harder when forming your titles, so the appropriate people will read and reply.
     
  3. davym
    OP

    Newcomer davym Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Belgium
    sorry...
    I'm using Wii PAL, Cyclowiz v3
     
  4. jaxxster

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Im using the same setup and i didnt patch the ISO and it works fine.
     
  5. davym
    OP

    Newcomer davym Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Belgium
    Wtf ?
    you used 60 Hz right ?

    and from where r u ?
     
  6. jaxxster

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Im from London, Yep, everythings 60hz. Is your game showing in the disc channel? It should do then it should boot and then give u the health and saftey warning then the game will start. Try unplugging your wii and try again. I've noticed it freezing once on the title screen i simply pressed home then reset on the home menu.
     
  7. bananasstyle

    Newcomer bananasstyle Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Germany
    same problem, white screen and nothing else, someone has maybe a solution?
     
  8. jaxxster

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yup, Is your language in Wii system settings German? If it is change it to english and then try the game. Let us know how it goes. Thanks
     
  9. davym
    OP

    Newcomer davym Member

    Joined:
    Mar 1, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    Belgium
    WORKED, thx
     
  10. SilverAnalyst

    Newcomer SilverAnalyst Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Nov 16, 2006
    Messages:
    92
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Does anyone know if this works with wiinja v2 on a pal wii?
     
  11. jaxxster

    Member jaxxster The Heretic

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,423
    Location:
    South East London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  12. TaMs

    Member TaMs Randomizer

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2006
    Messages:
    1,126
    Country:
    Finland
    Works of course..
     
  13. bananasstyle

    Newcomer bananasstyle Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Germany
    if you have pal wii and its non english, change simply your language of yur wii in english, this works 100%
     
  14. ishin

    Newcomer ishin Sarig

    Joined:
    Feb 3, 2006
    Messages:
    65
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    I wonder, it might sound dumb and all, but has anyone tried this with trauma center under the knife? *I mean the language settings and stuff*
     

Share This Page