Contact

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by leehom, Aug 21, 2007.

Aug 21, 2007

Contact by leehom at 7:50 PM (789 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. leehom
    OP

    Newcomer leehom Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2006
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    I transfered my save from my Supercard (slot 2) and the save doesn't work on my R4. The game works fine, but when I tried to load my previous game, nothing shows up. Is this a common problem or is there a way to fix this?

    The other game saves work fine, so I hope it's just this game.
     
  2. zeppo

    Member zeppo change my avatar!

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    982
    Country:
    United States
  3. leehom
    OP

    Newcomer leehom Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2006
    Messages:
    15
    Country:
    The save file is converted. Thats why I said my other game savs work ok.
     

Share This Page