configuring Dolphin emulator 3.0 (64bit and 32bit)

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Gh0sti, Jul 29, 2011.

Jul 29, 2011
  1. Gh0sti
    OP

    Member Gh0sti iOS Guru

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,302
    Location:
    Inside you, all around you
    Country:
    United States
    ok so i got my new computer today here are my specs and i got Epic Mickey to run a bit then it crashed at begginning

    hp pavillion dv6 lappy
    Amd a8-3530 mx quad core @1.9ghz
    amd radeon hd 6770m graphics card
    6 GB ram

    so if anyone could help me also the 64bit still gives me that 00067b error and i installed 2010 c++ visual anyone know a way to get it to work??
     
  2. Gh0sti
    OP

    Member Gh0sti iOS Guru

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,302
    Location:
    Inside you, all around you
    Country:
    United States
    so no one can help me out with this at all??
     
  3. Bladexdsl

    Member Bladexdsl ZOMG my posts...it's over 9000!!!

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2008
    Messages:
    14,356
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    well for start this isn't the dolphin forums [​IMG]
     
  4. Cyan

    Global Moderator Cyan GBATemp's lurking knight

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2002
    Messages:
    16,437
    Location:
    Engine room, learning
    Country:
    France
    I moved it here myself, he posted it first in "other>computer".
    I've kept the redirection link in computer section too, so users can find both topics.

    As there are already other Dolphin's subject in this Wii forum, he will have more chance to find an answer.
     
  5. zizer

    Member zizer GBAtemp Addict

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2010
    Messages:
    2,035
    Country:

Share This Page