Configurable USB Loader laggy gameplay?

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by hksrb25s14, Dec 22, 2010.

Dec 22, 2010
  1. hksrb25s14
    OP

    Newcomer hksrb25s14 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
    I was using Configurable USB Loader with a 1TB WD HD and was playing a few games, I mean some run real smooth and some games like Iron man 2 moving around stutter alittle but the game runs good on disc. I don't know what todo, Should I change USB loaders? Which USB loader is good and run games fast???
    Thanks for your help and any reply would help out.
     
  2. Master Mo

    Member Master Mo F.R.E.E.

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    2,176
    Location:
    Man Mo Temple
    Country:
    Germany
    Which cIOS do you use?
     
  3. hksrb25s14
    OP

    Newcomer hksrb25s14 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
    i'm fairly new to this but i used cIOS Installer Xr20 don't know if that helps, and i'm still using FW 3.1 U.
    I mean some games like donkey kong returns runs great but games like iron man 2, sonic colors stutters just a quick sec. evertime i move around the area.
     
  4. hksrb25s14
    OP

    Newcomer hksrb25s14 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
    maybe I could backup the games to Iso instead of Wbfs and see if that helps.
    you think that could be it?
     
  5. netspy

    Newcomer netspy Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2010
    Messages:
    92
    Country:
    United States
  6. hksrb25s14
    OP

    Newcomer hksrb25s14 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 17, 2006
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    United States
    nah i'm good with the controllers, It's just when moving the screen stuttering, like if i'm spining around 360 in a big area in any game with a open field like zelda or mario.
     
  7. Dogbert8

    Newcomer Dogbert8 Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2010
    Messages:
    12
    Country:
    United States
    Still sounds like the same problem to me. Give cIOS 222 a try. If that fixes it, you're experiencing the same problem as others with cIOS 249 v20 base 56.
     

Share This Page