Hi
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
My First post:
Rockstar said:
Hey guyz im new to gbatemp i just gon an r4 yesterdey and i was wondering if anyof u would have dis skin i ve searrched countless sites and i cant find it
svistav2previewpj2.png

i would reli apprecite ur help

My Last Post:

Rockstar said:
QUOTE(mercluke @ Dec 17 2010, 06:34 AM) 1.18?
so i guess this is the last update?
tongue.gif
R4 much
tongue.gif

Uh so my english has improved a bit i guess over the time

Langin

Trophies
XP
Country
Netherlands
Last
No you should not, I am busy with my own at the moment and I call it a both DSTWO/iPlayer clone. So no worries!...
First:
are you speaking dutch i am translater for dutch...

edit: first post was a rom request!(or intro post) dunno)

LOL My English has been more bad then this.

Wabsta

you fight like a dairy farmer
Trophies
Website
www.wabsta.com
XP
Country
Netherlands
What an awesome idea for a topic, especially for those among us with lots of posts already.

First:
wabsta said:
So, TWEWY goes past the black hat guy?

Last:
Wabsta said:
Look at me, I'm on the internet and I can predict minds, I must be special and totally different from other people!
wabsta said:

Grow up, you're, like the rest of us, just human.

So yea, in the beginning I was here to ask stuff about games not working on my M3.
And now I'm bashing people on their blogs.

Waynes1987

Trophies
XP
Country
First

Hello there smile.gif im wayne 22 from liverpool.
Been gaming since i could hold a joy pad, Recently became one with the whole hand held gaming since my daughter was born.
Thanks to the DS i can still game whilst being a full time dad haha.

i look forward to spending some time seeing what this forum has to offer.
ill be honest i was drawn more to its look rather than looking into what it offered tongue.gif

see ya's around XD

Last.

I think were missing something here though,