Codebreaker codes?

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by nl255, Nov 17, 2007.

Nov 17, 2007

Codebreaker codes? by nl255 at 5:34 AM (1,328 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. nl255
    OP

    Member nl255 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2004
    Messages:
    1,998
    Country:
    Has anyone figured out a way to get Codebreaker codes working on the R4?
     
  2. zeppo

    Member zeppo change my avatar!

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    982
    Country:
    United States
    nope. but you can convert them to AR.
     
  3. War

    Member War Take it easy~

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2007
    Messages:
    5,409
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    Japan
    Yeah, just convert them to AR codes. Usually, codebreaker codes are basically the same as the AR ones, but... to each his own, I guess.
     
  4. nl255
    OP

    Member nl255 GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Apr 9, 2004
    Messages:
    1,998
    Country:
    Where can I find a Codebreaker DS to Action Replay DS converter?
     
  5. zeppo

    Member zeppo change my avatar!

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    982
    Country:
    United States
    Go ask around at kodewerx.net. They'll know more than me.
     
  6. Man18

    Member Man18 GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2007
    Messages:
    1,006
    Location:
    Florida
    Country:
    United States
     

Share This Page