My son plays this game, probably too much, and was getting on with making friends and everything. However, the other night, he said he kept getting some weird prompt box with a "slash and dot" (/.) and YES or NO boxes. He said he clicked on NO "like 20 times" to try to get the box to go away but it didn't. He finally got tired of it and tried YES to get it to go away. After clicking on YES, he said it changed his friend code and he's lost contact with all his friends. Is there any way to change his friend code back to what it was? And was this some sort of lame attack or just some weird bug?