cnt get dshobro to work?

Discussion in 'NDS - Nintendo Wi-Fi Connection' started by mo_j90, Aug 27, 2007.

Aug 27, 2007

cnt get dshobro to work? by mo_j90 at 11:04 PM (819 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. mo_j90
    OP

    Newcomer mo_j90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    can any help ive tried but its not working
     
  2. Salamantis

    Member Salamantis GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2007
    Messages:
    1,945
    Country:
    Canada
    Have you run the server.exe file inside the archive?
     
  3. mo_j90
    OP

    Newcomer mo_j90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ye i pressed start bt when i turn the ds on it cant connect it says the port is wrong
     
  4. kellyan95

    Banned kellyan95 Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 4, 2007
    Messages:
    1,464
    Country:
    United States
    What operating system are you using? Any firewalls?
     
  5. mo_j90
    OP

    Newcomer mo_j90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    im usin xp and ders no firewalls blocking it
     
  6. mo_j90
    OP

    Newcomer mo_j90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ive tried okiwi aswell and that doesnt seem to work if u any1 knows how to get okiwi to work could you please tell me
     
  7. superrob

    Member superrob H4X H4X H4X!

    Joined:
    Apr 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2,465
    Location:
    GBATemp factory.
    Country:
    Denmark
    Well are the wireless router behind a router?
    Becurse then it may block your DS [​IMG]
     
  8. mo_j90
    OP

    Newcomer mo_j90 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 21, 2007
    Messages:
    68
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    ive fixed it i had some program that changes my ip that i didnt know about
     

Share This Page