Cloning HDD

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by JuggaletteENJ, Feb 18, 2010.

Feb 18, 2010

Cloning HDD by JuggaletteENJ at 5:17 PM (642 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. JuggaletteENJ
    OP

    Member JuggaletteENJ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    United States
    So I am trying to clone one Harddive to another. When I use WBFS Manager, it loads both drives fine, but when I push clone, it tells me it can't access the drive with all the games. When I use wii backup manager, it tells reconizes both drives, but will only copy the first 3 games, and just stops....

    any ideas???
    Maybe another program? SOMETHING???

    Thanks!
     
  2. fig2k4

    Member fig2k4 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Messages:
    758
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    When I use wii backup manager, it tells reconizes both drives, but will only copy the first 3 games, and just stops....

    Did you have a look at the log to see why? If possible, PM or email the log to me. I've covered most situations that make the thread terminate prematurely, but obviously I missed this one. The log will help me track it down..

    Cheers.
     
  3. JuggaletteENJ
    OP

    Member JuggaletteENJ GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2009
    Messages:
    104
    Country:
    United States
    I have AIM? I don't have Yahoo....
     
  4. fig2k4

    Member fig2k4 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2009
    Messages:
    758
    Location:
    Scotland
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    My email address is in the about box of WBM. It's probably best to email the exported HTML log. On the log page, just go to Log->Export.. to save it.
     

Share This Page