Class 6

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by xjuniorx, Jun 11, 2008.

Jun 11, 2008

Class 6 by xjuniorx at 2:13 AM (1,251 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. xjuniorx
    OP

    Member xjuniorx GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Location:
    Inside My Acekard 2
    Country:
    United States
    Okay with my Acekard 2 will the A-Data 4GB Micro SDHC Class 6 work with it??
     
  2. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    Use the search engine ffs! Do you know how many new threads you have created without using it?

    Warning: Spoilers inside!

    I wish Urza was here...
     
  3. xjuniorx
    OP

    Member xjuniorx GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Location:
    Inside My Acekard 2
    Country:
    United States
    ah ok lol..sorry..

    why you want urza ?? what happened to him/her.
     
  4. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    Everyone who's been here for a while know what he's good at ^^
     
  5. xjuniorx
    OP

    Member xjuniorx GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2008
    Messages:
    257
    Location:
    Inside My Acekard 2
    Country:
    United States
    stop spam? banning members? please tell me?
     
  6. distorted.freque

    Member distorted.freque I'm getting mixed signals here!

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 2008
    Messages:
    776
    Location:
    Right about...here.
    Country:
    Canada
    Killing noobs? D:

    Hitting them with his newspaper?
     
  7. ojsinnerz.

    Member ojsinnerz. Damned

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2007
    Messages:
    3,152
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    Fix'd

    But in all seriousness, Urza's a pretty cool guy....
     
  8. Minox

    Supervisor Minox Spytech Employee

    Joined:
    Aug 27, 2007
    Messages:
    5,617
    Country:
    Sweden
    Warning: Spoilers inside!
     
  9. CorruptJon

    Member CorruptJon :)

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    781
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    No. For some reason when you use an Acekard 2 with an A-Data 4GB Class 6 Micro SD, your ds will blow up.
     
  10. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    That almost never happens.
     
  11. FreshSoul

    Member FreshSoul GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    157
    Country:
    United States
    Yes, it works.. I have both
     

Share This Page