1. Kaito9x

    Kaito9x Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2017
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    Vietnam
    :ha::ha:
    PC Specs: Cpu: i5-3470
    Ram: 8 GB(4x2)
    VGA: GT630 2GD3
    Video test:
     
    Last edited by Kaito9x, Dec 12, 2017
    AceofZeroz and drwhojan like this.
  2. Miguel Gomez

    Miguel Gomez GBAtemp Addict
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2016
    Messages:
    2,867
    Country:
    @drwhojan will you include Home Menu fix on your build next time(BTW. I'm still downloading your build and internet is slow. I can't test it since internet speed dropped to 0.5mbps)?
     
    Last edited by Miguel Gomez, Dec 12, 2017
    drwhojan likes this.
  3. drwhojan

    drwhojan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,193
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I'm merging the latest citra + canary build now.

    Let us know about my last build, see if it worked on that.. The one Merge File that fixes FEW also is used for Home Menu fix, I hope it don't brake it..

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Lol nice, But my video card is good, just not cpu even at 4 core, I try you're settings on your video later!, see if that help's!
     
    Kaito9x likes this.
  4. masaki88

    OP masaki88 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2014
    Messages:
    292
    Country:
    Russia
    FINALY!!. But im complete the game on switch few days ago. THANK YOU ANYWAY.
     
    AceofZeroz, Tatarstanin and drwhojan like this.
  5. John1234

    John1234 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2016
    Messages:
    234
    Country:
    V-sync seems better than limit frame.
    limit frame gives faster than normal game speed.

    V-sync enable in video driver gives normal game speed.
    Its more noticeable in voices /in cut-scenes.
     
  6. Nitroman

    Nitroman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    I just Registered here to say thank you so much for your hard work ( I've been following & using your build for a while ) .I am playing monster hunter generation and it's working amazingly full speed all the time .

    Although I have something minor to report , recently I've started playing Monster Hunter Double Cross ( Transferred my save to continue the game on the newer release ) and while playing I've noticed something strange , MH XX is the same game MH Generation with just added few things here and there and some late game contents . But for some reason the MH XX is very blurry in a weird way . Here is two screen shots to compare :

    It gets really worse in some areas .
     

    Attached Files:

  7. tywald

    tywald Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2016
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Turn off the 3D feature in the in-game options.
     
    drwhojan likes this.
  8. Kittysune

    Kittysune Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2015
    Messages:
    36
    Country:
    Indonesia
    well if you haven't noticed

    if there was monster hunter there they gonna released G-Ranked Version of the game updated with many feature and also monster and don' forget G-rank Quest

    monster hunter always had G-rank Version of the game here is maybe the list of that game that had G-rank quest

    Monster Hunter G

    MonsterHunter Freedom United also know as Monster Hunter portable 2nd G

    Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate Also Know as Monster Hunter 3G

    Monster Hunter 4 Ultimate also know as Monster Hunter 4G

    Monster hunter Double cross yeah im pretty sure this is G rank version for Monster hunter Cross but withou G word in it's title this time

    but hey lao shan lung is back at Double Cross sadly it's japanesed i can't progress the game properly withou reading any stuff

    p.s sorry for bad english
     
    Last edited by Kittysune, Dec 12, 2017
  9. Subötaï

    Subötaï GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    That's why we can't load apps from the home menu at this moment. Sad

    [​IMG]
     
    xmeee978 likes this.
  10. drwhojan

    drwhojan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,193
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    They could wright it in https://3dbrew.org/wiki/APT:StartApplication

    Edit, Looks like they just did not fill in the "nullptr" 's
    65464654.jpg
     
    Last edited by drwhojan, Dec 12, 2017
    xmeee978 likes this.
  11. Subötaï

    Subötaï GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    Last edited by Subötaï, Dec 12, 2017
  12. drwhojan

    drwhojan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,193
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    until i get my n2dsxl back, I can't dump the home menu to test this new settings.
    Also look like they is a lot more then just this one to fill in, I'm no coder may have little crack at it at times.
    -----
    edit they are some youtube videos on how to compile citra.

    and use msvc to open files and correct.
     
    Last edited by drwhojan, Dec 12, 2017
    xmeee978 and Subötaï like this.
  13. NiagA

    NiagA GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Messages:
    394
    Country:
    Brazil
    Last edited by NiagA, Dec 12, 2017
    Sandder9, carlosfg and Tatarstanin like this.
  14. Subötaï

    Subötaï GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    Nope, that's not solve the problem. All we got - infinite boot

    [​IMG]
     
    drwhojan likes this.
  15. Subötaï

    Subötaï GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2016
    Messages:
    141
    Country:
    Hello, software keyboard and error display

    [​IMG] [​IMG]

    upd
    & mii selector

    [​IMG]
     
    Last edited by Subötaï, Dec 13, 2017
  16. PeterAn

    PeterAn Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Messages:
    63
    Country:
  17. drwhojan

    drwhojan GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2009
    Messages:
    4,193
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Ops I need to go to Specsavers was better off with the original / newer branch

    https://github.com/Phanto-m/citra/branches @jroweboy worked on it be four this update happended.

    Ever Oasis
    45343543.jpg

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Looks like you need to fill in the others ReplySleepQurey , unsure of the other but use google for 3dsbrew SetLedForceOff
    https://www.3dbrew.org/wiki/GSPLCD:SetLedForceOff

    Looks like the first one fix worked then ?

    edit: also use Ctrl + F to search in msvc compiler for ReplySleepQurey
     
    Last edited by drwhojan, Dec 14, 2017
    NiagA likes this.
  18. Nitroman

    Nitroman Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2017
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    Saudi Arabia
    Thank you so much . I do not know how I missed that ( I maybe assumed the settings got transformed with my old save ) .
     
  19. Fonariuz

    Fonariuz Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2017
    Messages:
    6
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Heey man, what build are you using? i have been playing generations and ik getting 30 frames a secondmost of the timebut somtimes it drops to 25 or even 22 and it is really bugging me
     
  20. warweeny

    warweeny GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2011
    Messages:
    319
    Country:
    Netherlands
    he probably has a better Pc than you
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Unofficial, discussion, Chinese