cIOScorp3.4 FAILURE!!!!

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Anti, Oct 17, 2009.

Oct 17, 2009

cIOScorp3.4 FAILURE!!!! by Anti at 6:21 AM (829 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. Anti
    OP

    Member Anti GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    136
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    United States
    No backup games would run through my wii's disc channel!!!

    Do i need the preloader hacks activated? because i dont have preloader installed since my update to 4.2!

    THANKS!
     
  2. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    your a failure.

    do some research and use logic.

    4.2 runs off IOS70, there is no IOS70 in 3.4
    so you have to wait for 3.5 to come out

    if you have preloader installed you can change change the IOS70 to IOS60 instead to run games.

    dont be so sure that the app is failing. if so, your waiting for a burn.
     
  3. Anti
    OP

    Member Anti GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2008
    Messages:
    136
    Location:
    Earth
    Country:
    United States
    hmm so how would i go about working that out pleasE?
     
  4. illinialex24

    Member illinialex24 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    The Midwest
    Country:
    United States
    Use preloader using IOS60 to load the system menu failure. Make sure you have an ES IOS60 that is not stubbed.
     
  5. Bloodlust

    Member Bloodlust GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 25, 2006
    Messages:
    1,054
    Country:
    Hong Kong
    You mean that preloader hacks.ini work only when ios60 is used?
     
  6. illinialex24

    Member illinialex24 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 26, 2009
    Messages:
    968
    Location:
    The Midwest
    Country:
    United States
    Nah, I mean that if you load it on IOS60 since IOS60 is patched with cIOScorp 3.4 it should work. Since IOS60 loads the system menu fine, it should have disc loading.
     
  7. r9delta

    Banned r9delta Banned

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    168
    Country:
    United States
    How ironic.
     
  8. G0dLiKe

    Member G0dLiKe who needs a title ;)

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,674
    Country:
    United States
    Some ppl just deserve it.
     

Share This Page