cIOSCORP v3.5

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by Unfortune, Nov 12, 2009.

Nov 12, 2009

cIOSCORP v3.5 by Unfortune at 12:27 AM (721 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Unfortune
    OP

    Member Unfortune GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 10, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    Country:
    Pakistan
    Well I have modded a friends Wii with this guide:
    http://forums.afterdawn.com/t.cfm/f-154/4_...2_guide-797772/

    and he said he wants cIOScorp on it. His Wii is v4.1U.

    Can he install cIOSCORP? The reason why Im asking is cuz I dont know if this guide softmods it so that it is safe to install cIOScorp.

    thanks.
     
  2. Unfortune
    OP

    Member Unfortune GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 10, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    Country:
    Pakistan
    since the cIOScorp in megaupload got deleted, can i use cioscorp v3.2 (its the only one i have on my desktop) on his wii instead?
     
  3. Unfortune
    OP

    Member Unfortune GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 10, 2009
    Messages:
    342
    Location:
    Alberta, Canada
    Country:
    Pakistan
    can someone please answer?
     
  4. Krestent

    Member Krestent What to post?

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    3,952
    Country:
    United States
    Why does he want cIOSCORP? To play games from the disc channel?

    Don't use 3.2. I think there's an email to which you have to send a message to get cIOSCORP.
     

Share This Page