cios rev 14

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by oricon, Sep 23, 2009.

Sep 23, 2009

cios rev 14 by oricon at 6:29 PM (1,302 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. oricon
    OP

    Newcomer oricon Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United States
    For some reason my harddrive cannot mount when im on this cios when im on rev 10 my hard drive works anyone got an idea, ive tested on my verbatim and western digital.
     
  2. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    Switch USB port ?
     
  3. oricon
    OP

    Newcomer oricon Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2008
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    United States
    lol it worked makes me feel stupid thanks anyways!
     
  4. slicer74

    Member slicer74 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2009
    Messages:
    139
    Location:
    Somewhere
    Country:
    Canada
    Yeah, till rev12, usb hdd must be in slot 1.
     
  5. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
     

Share This Page