cheating with M3 simply

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by BrokenCD, Jan 17, 2007.

Jan 17, 2007

cheating with M3 simply by BrokenCD at 3:19 AM (907 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. BrokenCD
    OP

    Newcomer BrokenCD Member

    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2006
    Messages:
    27
    Country:
    United States
    Please keep in mind I don't actually OWN an m3 simply yet. But, I was wondering.. since it appears dipstar wont work with M3 simply, how would I use cheat codes?


    Really, I'm asking.. When Pokemon Diamond is released in the US, how would I go about getting a manaphy egg using cheat codes? I know I could use that pokesav thing, but I'm not sure exactly how to use it.
     
  2. Vincent Vega

    Member Vincent Vega GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 25, 2006
    Messages:
    125
    Country:
    Brazil
    To use cheats you need to patch ROMs and M3 Simply only runs clean ROMs.
     
  3. Syntheticfish

    Member Syntheticfish GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2003
    Messages:
    155
    Location:
    toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    it wouldnt make any sense for the m3 to not run a rom with a properly patched header containing a trainer of some sort....

    not that i know anything at all about actually making a trainer for an NDS game....
     

Share This Page