ROM Hack Cheat Codes AMS and Sx Os, Add and Request

wert521451

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 14, 2019
Messages
54
Trophies
0
Age
21
XP
173
Country
United States
Your Code is wrong:
64000000 00000000 00000001 should be 640F0000 00000000 00000001
and
78000000 00000090 should be 780F0000 00000090
you mixed up the Registers..
Boss, please ask for advice, such as [[[[[[main + 4a425e8] + 14758] + C8] + d0] + 10] + 28] + 20

There are 28 values in the penultimate position, and each address is + 8. Can this write a cyclic address?
 

drgnslayers

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Dec 19, 2010
Messages
200
Trophies
0
XP
1,314
Country
Canada
You are the boss for that

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------



Cosmic Star Heroine
TID 010067C00A776000
BID 6B3808BCFEA9BE42 v 1.0.0

{Do not steal and distribute these cheats on another site. Exclusive to GBAtemp}

try this...
[*Money 8888888 Jericoss]
580F0000 01EE7B80
580F1000 00000320
780F0000 00000110
640F0000 00000000 0087A238

[*Inf HP 8888 P1]
580F0000 01E40CA0
580F1000 00000040
580F1000 000000B0
580F1000 000000F0
780F0000 00000060
640F0000 00000000 000022B8

[*Inf 888% P1]
580F0000 01E40CA0
580F1000 00000040
580F1000 000000B0
580F1000 000000F0
780F0000 0000006C
640F0000 00000000 00000378

[*Inf 3 Blue Square P1]
580F0000 01E40CA0
580F1000 00000040
580F1000 000000B0
580F1000 000000F0
780F0000 00000078
640F0000 00000000 00000003

[*Inf HP 8888 P2]
580F0000 01EE6F48
580F1000 00000050
580F1000 00000030
580F1000 00000030
580F1000 00000038
580F1000 00000098
580F1000 00000028
780F0000 00000060
640F0000 00000000 000022B8

[*Inf 888% P2]
580F0000 01EE6F48
580F1000 00000050
580F1000 00000030
580F1000 00000030
580F1000 00000038
580F1000 00000098
580F1000 00000028
780F0000 0000006C
640F0000 00000000 00000378

[*Inf 3 Blue Square P2]
580F0000 01EE6F48
580F1000 00000050
580F1000 00000030
580F1000 00000030
580F1000 00000038
580F1000 00000098
580F1000 00000028
780F0000 00000078
640F0000 00000000 00000003
How to convert them into v 1.0.2?
BID: CFFFEFA4860E5A41
 

TomSwitch

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jan 10, 2019
Messages
2,139
Trophies
1
Age
42
XP
6,542
Country
United States

UnfadingOnes

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Apr 6, 2016
Messages
22
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
610
Country
Singapore
its the same code. or rather, in this case, it works for HK AND US.

[Upgrade Weapon 99LV off]
010E0000 013769CC 00000060
[Upgrade Weapon 99LV on]
010E0000 013769CC 00000069

just be careful with that code, because in some instances, it wont let you upgrade some things, say for example a +10 (E ranked) item.
Thanks!
 

crazy_p

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 3, 2016
Messages
1,016
Trophies
1
XP
4,748
Country
Switzerland
Crysis Remastered
TID: 0100E66010ADE000
BID: CDB9F2FC58064064
Version: 1.7.0

Code:
[Moonjump]
[Inf. Health]
[Inf. Stamina]
[Inf. Ammo]
[Inf. Grenades]
[Inf. Night Vision]

I also included a LayeredFS Mod which should also work on other Versions.
Open the .cfg File for your Difficulty in Editor and uncomment the Line of your Choice.
(Delete the ; (Semicolon) to enable the Cheat)

LFS Mod.png

Credits: crazy_p

Do not repost my Cheats on Cheatslips, any Warez Site or for Profit!
 

Attachments

  • 0100E66010ADE000.zip
    8.7 KB · Views: 23

Spider_Man

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 28, 2015
Messages
3,626
Trophies
0
Age
36
XP
4,354
Country
United States
Hello possible cheats for shadowman remastered??thx

SHADOWMAN REMASTRED

TID: 0100C3A013840000
BID: 052F94B74B2F2F1B


NOT FULLY TESTED, HAVENT PLAYED ANY OF THE GAME, BUT SHOULD BE OK.

Code:
Infinite/Max Health
02000000 09E33E90 00002710

Infinite Oxygen
02000000 09E33E94 00002710

999 Cadeaux
02000000 09E33EAC 000003E7

Infinite 9mm Ammo
02000000 09E33EB0 000003E7

Infinite Shotgun Shells
02000000 09E33EA4 00000063

Infinite Violator Ammo
02000000 09E33EA8 000003E7

Max Dark Souls
02000000 09E33E98 00002710

Infinite/Max Voodoo
02000000 09E33EA0 00002710

Max Shadow Charge
80000100
02000000 09E33E9C 00002710
20000000

Do NOT post to other sites.

Fixed Infinite/Max Health address.

NOTE:
Max Dark Souls will let you open any Shadow Gate which will affect the storyline if you access areas before you have collected the right amount of souls to open the Shadow Gate, so use at your own risk, do not open Shadow Gates unless you have the correct amount if you plan on playing for the storyline (you can view your total Dark Souls in the pause menu.

I will update codes here when I add more.
 
Last edited by Spider_Man,

burhansalih

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2009
Messages
1,316
Trophies
0
Location
London, England
XP
1,444
Country
United Kingdom
SHADOWMAN REMASTRED

TID: 0100C3A013840000
BID: 052F94B74B2F2F1B


NOT FULLY TESTED, HAVENT PLAYED ANY OF THE GAME, BUT SHOULD BE OK.

Code:
Infinite/Max Health
02000000 09E33E90 00002710

Infinite Oxygen
02000000 09E33E94 00002710

999 Cadeaux
02000000 09E33EAC 000003E7

Infinite 9mm Ammo
02000000 09E33EB0 000003E7

Infinite Shotgun Shells
02000000 09E33EA4 00000063

Infinite Violator Ammo
02000000 09E33EA8 000003E7

Max Dark Souls
02000000 09E33E98 00002710

Infinite/Max Voodoo
02000000 09E33EA0 00002710

Max Shadow Charge
80000100
02000000 09E33E9C 00002710
20000000

Do NOT post to other sites.

Fixed Infinite/Max Health address.

NOTE:
Max Dark Souls will let you open any Shadow Gate which will affect the storyline if you access areas before you have collected the right amount of souls to open the Shadow Gate, so use at your own risk, do not open Shadow Gates unless you have the correct amount if you plan on playing for the storyline (you can view your total Dark Souls in the pause menu.

I will update codes here when I add more.

this is for the base game I take it and not the update?
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Use the 30 dollars at the hardware store for a new crowbar, go to best buy at night, obtain new gaming PC!
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    it's too fast, and it doesn't feel like i accomplish
    anything using it
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    more so cheating
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Stay tuned for more life hacks from Psi! Lol
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    You can get a am4 mobo for $60 and a decent athlon for $80
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    i want to see how much i can break the limits on low, low ass budgets
    Gift
  • lehgfeslug @ lehgfeslug:
    @KenniesNewName Mate, he has a DELL Optiplex, he needs a new PSU to get anything newer. Add another $60 to that, as well as $60 for faster RAM (APUs LOVE fast RAM) and you quickly approach $400
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Which would be smarter than buying old cheap shit lol
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    old shit is what i like! :(
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Can't complain about bad performance then
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    i like old pcs and components i feel like they deserve to be used
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    instead of just binned
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Thrift stores are the best place to look for that stuff
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    if you can't find a use for it,
    bag it up and wait to get components and connectors to try it out!
    Gift
  • AliceCE @ AliceCE:
    Alright
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Just saying it's hard to get decent performance from 15+ year old tech
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    i like my old pcs , their motherboards are 2014 spec and GPU 2016 spec. they never crash or lag, using it for games, emulation, youtube, HTPC (madVR 4k60 HDR h.265 plays flawlessly). feels like im getting such good value. i just hope i dont get a hardware fault.
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    my worst nightmare is spending a lot of money on new gear and then having some gremlins like random BSODs or some unsolvabe perf issues. that would really upset me. ill take cheap and cheerful anyday of the week
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Old tech is awesome but it becomes such a heads ache with low perfrdriver support modern games etc it's only stable if you plan on using software that was made for that exact era
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    well actually i had issues with stutters in games from the old era like vanilla Skyrim and S.T.A.L.K.E.R and ended up solving it by tweaking their ini files and running all games off SSD.
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Go floppy
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    but yeah i havent really played any new DX12 games on it -- still using win7 which doesn't even support
    DX12
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    I love me og xbox seems like right when I'm done opening it some new update comes out
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    in SKyrim it was the bTrees distance thingy and in S.T.A.L.K.E.R it was the alife distance value
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    I'm surprised they finally stopped milking Skyrim for what it's worth to be fair
    Gift
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: I'm surprised they finally stopped milking Skyrim for what it's worth to be fair