ROM Hack Cheat Codes AMS and Sx Os, Add and Request

coldperlay

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 2, 2018
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
43
XP
86
Country
United Kingdom
You have to rename the "Titles" folder to contents if you're using AMS
Thanks for your reply but i do know you have to change the cheat code zip file to titles ( for Sx os ) and name it contents ( for Atmos ) but i am still not seeing the cheat codes appear in Breeze or Edizon and nothing seems to work , any idea apart from that ?
 
Last edited by coldperlay,
  • Like
Reactions: DaniiMeli

14highothers

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 18, 2019
Messages
40
Trophies
0
Age
41
XP
288
Country
United States
Hi i can not seem to get my cheat codes to work in Edizon and Breeze cant load any cheats / Edizon: No cheats Loading / Breeze beta18 -->cannot access cheatfile . i have downloaded the Titles file and unzipped to my contents folder but when i go to run a cheat nothing come ups in Breeze and Edizon ! i have been reading on here how to fix it but just cant seem to get any cheats working at all . any help would be appreciated thank you
is it possible u unzip title, changed to contents, your folder structure becomes atmosphere/contents/contents/all the TIDs ? i unzip titles and move all TIDs to contents folder.
 

jhmiller

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2010
Messages
176
Trophies
1
Location
Madrid
XP
1,677
Country
Spain
Forager
TID: 01001D200BCC4000
BID: A515582806A5E8D3 (1.0.0 - v0)
[HP by jhmiller]
580F0000 0173ABD8
580F1000 00000000
580F1000 00000058
580F1000 00000010
580F1000 000008D0
780F0000 00000000
680F0000 40080000 00000000

[Energy by jhmiller]
580F0000 01720998
580F1000 00000040
580F1000 00000058
580F1000 00000010
580F1000 00000300
780F0000 00000000
680F0000 40520000 00000000


Does anybody have codes?
My son love this game but dies a lot.....and he is driving me nuts because dosent have cheats
Make a backup of your save before trying to use the cheats.
 

Attachments

  • 01001D200BCC4000.zip
    624 bytes · Views: 6

torevu

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 4, 2021
Messages
5
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
34
Country
Philippines
Mee too, I tried to join the group a few days ago, and I’m still waiting. Meantime you should try to help other people when possible, and be grateful to have access to all the other cheats!

I’m french and I use translator sometimes, but it’s the opportunity to speak / understand English, and progress!
there's a method for some of the cheats. i think i saw it last time in other thread and it worked for me
 
  • Like
Reactions: DaniiMeli

kody

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jul 5, 2006
Messages
24
Trophies
0
XP
138
Country
Thailand

ZER-O

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 25, 2021
Messages
354
Trophies
0
XP
859
Country
United Kingdom
I downloaded SX Cheat Tool from here https://github.com/DarkFlare69/SXCheatTool

But I'm not sure whether it do the samething or not.
thanks i have this tool but i was wondering why the latest version of code Builder is infected with a Ransom Virus that encrypts your files and send a Ransom Note to unlock your files?

i think the server hosting the file has infected the download link
 
  • Like
Reactions: DaniiMeli

coldperlay

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 2, 2018
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
43
XP
86
Country
United Kingdom
is it possible u unzip title, changed to contents, your folder structure becomes atmosphere/contents/contents/all the TIDs ? i unzip titles and move all TIDs to contents folder.
What i did was unzip the titles file to the contents folder in atmos and just see all the Tid folders there , no double contents folder as you suggested but i cant work out why the cheats just dont seem to appear or work ? thanks for your reply , i hope you or someone can figure out what is wrong .
 
  • Like
Reactions: DaniiMeli

zorokenshi

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 23, 2021
Messages
22
Trophies
0
Age
40
XP
58
Country
Cuba
I used to create my own cheats when I have a PSP with CWcheats and the PSVITA with vitacheats is making cheats with edizon similar because I want to try make my own cheats for my switch games
 
  • Like
Reactions: DaniiMeli

WonkyDickery

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 7, 2019
Messages
56
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
133
Country
United States
Thanks for your reply but i do know you have to change the cheat code zip file to titles ( for Sx os ) and name it contents ( for Atmos ) but i am still not seeing the cheat codes appear in Breeze or Edizon and nothing seems to work , any idea apart from that ?
Hmm, when I have this problem it's usually because I tried to copy the cheats via FTP server. Which usually requires I take the SD card out put it in the PC and then copy them and reboot back


It could also be an issue if the codes aren't matching BID, ex: 1.01 codes wouldn't show up for 1.02 or 1.03

or extremely rare case, you could have your settings on "Hold L to apply cheats" instead of just loading the game up and it automatically does it

https://gbatemp.net/threads/a-short-primer-about-cheat-code.600249/

This primer gives a small insight in the "how to" department. Hope it helps!
 

redravenous

Member
Newcomer
Joined
May 3, 2007
Messages
14
Trophies
0
XP
40
Country
I managed to increase my money massively just searching for the value in Edizon. Just ignore the decimal place. So if you currently have 104.23, search for 10423. Worked for me! :):) That's also how the Cheat Engine table for the PC version work, so I tried it on Switch, and it worked too
Oh that's excellent I'll give it a try :)
 

coldperlay

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 2, 2018
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
43
XP
86
Country
United Kingdom
Hmm, when I have this problem it's usually because I tried to copy the cheats via FTP server. Which usually requires I take the SD card out put it in the PC and then copy them and reboot back


It could also be an issue if the codes aren't matching BID, ex: 1.01 codes wouldn't show up for 1.02 or 1.03

or extremely rare case, you could have your settings on "Hold L to apply cheats" instead of just loading the game up and it automatically does it

https://gbatemp.net/threads/a-short-primer-about-cheat-code.600249/

This primer gives a small insight in the "how to" department. Hope it helps!
 

coldperlay

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 2, 2018
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
43
XP
86
Country
United Kingdom
Hmm, when I have this problem it's usually because I tried to copy the cheats via FTP server. Which usually requires I take the SD card out put it in the PC and then copy them and reboot back


It could also be an issue if the codes aren't matching BID, ex: 1.01 codes wouldn't show up for 1.02 or 1.03

or extremely rare case, you could have your settings on "Hold L to apply cheats" instead of just loading the game up and it automatically does it

https://gbatemp.net/threads/a-short-primer-about-cheat-code.600249/

This primer gives a small insight in the "how to" department. Hope it helps!
Thanks again for your reply but i always download the cheats either as a titles zip and unzip them to the contents folder in atmos manually on my pc not via ftp , i have also checked the cheat code matches title id and place them in the contents folder i dont hold L to apply cheats as you said just try using Breeze or Edizon to detect the cheats but like i said just cant seem to get the cheats to show up and work ! , i never had this issue when i used to use sxos but since switching to atmos the cheats are really not working for me ! i guess im doing something wrong , but i did read the link you provided going over it and putting the codes in the same places too but hopefuly i can figure this out with the help on this forum some how . thanks again for your advise
 

WonkyDickery

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 7, 2019
Messages
56
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
133
Country
United States
Thanks again for your reply but i always download the cheats either as a titles zip and unzip them to the contents folder in atmos manually on my pc not via ftp , i have also checked the cheat code matches title id and place them in the contents folder i dont hold L to apply cheats as you said just try using Breeze or Edizon to detect the cheats but like i said just cant seem to get the cheats to show up and work ! , i never had this issue when i used to use sxos but since switching to atmos the cheats are really not working for me ! i guess im doing something wrong , but i did read the link you provided going over it and putting the codes in the same places too but hopefuly i can figure this out with the help on this forum some how . thanks again for your advise
Sorry I wasn't able to help more. I'm new to this stuff too.
 
  • Like
Reactions: coldperlay

stickyzou

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 18, 2021
Messages
7
Trophies
0
Age
17
XP
36
Country
France
As the moderators dont't know wich new account are real and wich are duplicated , for the time beign Solicitations from new accounts are not beign accepted .
Excuse me Matias,
but I find it unfair to put everybody in the same position. I mean, I totally understand cheat authors and the group moderators situation, but your solution is a bit hard on people like us. I have mostly been stalking the forums before, and I lack technical skills to help in such what seems to me highly demanding forum. And learn and improve, one must not be excluded. And to be honest, if I join the group, I'll mostly be using cheats rather than creating them. It's very hard as a situation, for you and for people like me with little to no skills. As we say in French, "c'est le serpent qui se mord la queue". Thank you anyway for the work, accepted or not.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    ClancyDaEnlightened @ ClancyDaEnlightened: Ouch