ROM Hack Cheat Codes AMS and Sx Os, Add and Request

Romsteak

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 11, 2020
Messages
14
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
90
Country
France
hello. Many days ago I applied to join and they do not accept me. Can't anyone put a code for Dying light to have infinite life? Thank you (im spanish. Google tranlator)

Mee too, I tried to join the group a few days ago, and I’m still waiting. Meantime you should try to help other people when possible, and be grateful to have access to all the other cheats!

I’m french and I use translator sometimes, but it’s the opportunity to speak / understand English, and progress!
 

rainbem

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Oct 13, 2021
Messages
7
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
40
Country
Philippines
Use edizon and do a search using u32, ==, Heap+Main

Don't go over 1,500,000 in inventory or 2,500,000 in stash!
Oh and don't freeze the money value either, it'll crash your game. Maybe not at first, but eventually
how about to increase your level? or experience?
 

Localhorst86

Robert'); DROP TABLE members;--
Member
Joined
Jul 17, 2014
Messages
2,488
Trophies
1
Location
Nintendo works for my dad
XP
3,420
Country
Germany
Tetris Effect Version 1.0.1
Title ID: 0100DE501433A000
Build ID: 4AEA702B9DE72FD5
Code:
[2081499 Exp (ZR + Left stick press)]
80000210
580F0000 076725E8
580F1000 00000178
780F0000 0000016C
640F0000 00000000 001FC2DB
20000000
This will set your experience to 2081499. This will require you to only get a single exprience point to reach Level 100 (and unlock the 1989 Tetris Level along the way)

EDIT:
Same concept, but for Level 50 instead - If you want to only unlock the 1989 level and then make your own progress:
Code:
[472.249 Exp (ZR + Left stick press)]
80000210
580F0000 076725E8
580F1000 00000178
780F0000 0000016C
640F0000 00000000 000734B9
20000000
 
Last edited by Localhorst86,

jhmiller

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 23, 2010
Messages
179
Trophies
1
Location
Madrid
XP
1,682
Country
Spain
Hello for all

i have tried to find codes for:

Forager:
Title ID: 01001D200BCC4000
BID: A515582806A5E8D3

Does anybody have codes?
My son love this game but dies a lot.....and he is driving me nuts because dosent have cheats
No cheats for this game !?
Let me see if I can do something.
The BID A515... is the v0. You don't have the game updated?
 
  • Like
Reactions: crazy_p

coldperlay

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 2, 2018
Messages
45
Trophies
0
Age
43
XP
86
Country
United Kingdom
Hi i can not seem to get my cheat codes to work in Edizon and Breeze cant load any cheats / Edizon: No cheats Loading / Breeze beta18 -->cannot access cheatfile . i have downloaded the Titles file and unzipped to my contents folder but when i go to run a cheat nothing come ups in Breeze and Edizon ! i have been reading on here how to fix it but just cant seem to get any cheats working at all . any help would be appreciated thank you
 

ffudnai

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 15, 2021
Messages
9
Trophies
0
Age
75
XP
100
Country
United Kingdom
Sorry to ask but if anyone could do unlimited money I would be very grateful. I would do myself but I can't do anything with decimals in them. Many thanks
I managed to increase my money massively just searching for the value in Edizon. Just ignore the decimal place. So if you currently have 104.23, search for 10423. Worked for me! :):) That's also how the Cheat Engine table for the PC version work, so I tried it on Switch, and it worked too
 

WonkyDickery

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 7, 2019
Messages
56
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
133
Country
United States
Hi i can not seem to get my cheat codes to work in Edizon and Breeze cant load any cheats / Edizon: No cheats Loading / Breeze beta18 -->cannot access cheatfile . i have downloaded the Titles file and unzipped to my contents folder but when i go to run a cheat nothing come ups in Breeze and Edizon ! i have been reading on here how to fix it but just cant seem to get any cheats working at all . any help would be appreciated thank you
You have to rename the "Titles" folder to contents if you're using AMS
 
  • Like
Reactions: coldperlay

Hazerou

60 FPS Cheat Dude
Member
Joined
Jul 27, 2018
Messages
444
Trophies
1
Age
23
XP
1,837
Country
United States
My save is on slot 2 and its not working. Was your save in slot1?
Also, im using Edizon via atmosphere.
The cheat is working fine on my Slot 1(Male) and Slot 3(Female). And yeah I'm using Atmosphere + EdiZon SE.
Note that you should only activate the cheat when your selling your Items. Deactivate it when your done. Don't leave the Cheat ON.
 
  • Like
Reactions: DaniiMeli
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • Veho @ Veho:
    I thought that was solved.
    Gift
  • KennieDaMeanie @ KennieDaMeanie:
    On the phone with att wish me luck
    Gift
  • SG854 @ SG854:
    Why do you love?
    Gift
  • KennieDaMeanie @ KennieDaMeanie:
    20 minutes still play jump around with att
    Gift
  • KennieDaMeanie @ KennieDaMeanie:
    Another 8 minute transfer yay
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    PLEASE HOLD. YOUR CALL IS VERY IMPORTANT TO US. PLEASE CONTINUE TO HOLD.
    Gift
  • ClancyDaEnlightened @ ClancyDaEnlightened:
    in other words *please hang up*
    Gift
  • ClancyDaEnlightened @ ClancyDaEnlightened:
    stop bitching on the phone
    Gift
  • Coto @ Coto:
    http://harmful.cat-v.org/software/OO_programming/ <- OOP allows a generic build to scale approach to solve problems. And compatibility. In my experience an API/Shared Libraries by being encapsulated, is less likely to get optimized/destroyed by the compiler, specifically in embedded platforms.
    Gift
  • Coto @ Coto:
    No doubt it will be slower, but if you can and have the resources to hand-optimize away the code
    , do it.
    Gift
  • KennieDaMeanie @ KennieDaMeanie:
    If you dont bitch nothing will get done correctly
    Gift
  • Coto @ Coto:
    Also allows to separate pieces in components: Init, update, destroy, which enables the whole program to be inheritable. If you're creating a first person shooter, and want to add multiplayer, you will have to use OOP regardless.
    Gift
  • Coto @ Coto:
    and forget about memory management
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    I remember when you had to write your code exactly or things would just break instantly lol 48K was all you had on an Apple IIe and that was with added RAM ai think... Forgot so much over the years lol
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Back when Apple included a programming manual in the box...
    Gift
  • Coto @ Coto:
    yeah, psi gets it. Imagine building a 3D game and the compiler/linker breaks your code because you didn't order the data in a certain way
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Yeah I dimly recall if your have the compiler set to optimize too agresively things can get crazy
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Like setting it really high can work but sometimes requires rewrite of code and that's if the error spat out makes any sense
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    I used to be great at finding nested loop logic error
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    I remember finding a bug in some C++ code for a company and they sent me a watch and some money it was cool
    Gift
  • Coto @ Coto:
    nice
    Gift
  • Coto @ Coto:
    also that site at the same time recommends Go lang, more like Go LoL
    Gift
  • The Real Jdbye @ The Real Jdbye:
    what does league of legends have to do with anything?
    Gift
  • Gift
  • ClancyDaEnlightened @ ClancyDaEnlightened:
    If you bitch ima just keep transferring the call to piss you off
    Gift
    ClancyDaEnlightened @ ClancyDaEnlightened: If you bitch ima just keep transferring the call to piss you off