Hardware Cheapest and Best place to get Memory Stick?

Distrance

矢澤にこ
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Finland
I'm new to hacking so first things first.. I need a memory stick, right? Does it matter which model it is? There are some Lexar Pro Duo cards floating around and they're much cheaper than the equivalent Sony ones.. do I really need a Sony?

Now the actual question is ; Where to get the memory stick? I need a shop that ships internationally, and I am not buying the memory stick from Finland where I live as the card would cost like $130 in here O.o. I'm looking for either 16, or 32GB versions. Any smaller is no good. Also what kind of adapter do I need to use the memory stick with my computer? I do have a SD card, and Micro SD card adapters, so if those fit with the memory stick then I'm good.

xist

ΚΑΤΑ ΤΟΝ ΔΑΙΜΟΝΑ ΕΑΥΤΟΥ
Trophies
XP
Country
Yes it will but the speeds will not be near as good as the Ultra II i linked to. In the end unless you have serial OCD 8GB is a fair size stick and the guaranteed speed will serve you better in the long run.

And according to Amazon the delivery rate to Finland (from Amazon) adds another £5 to the total (meaning you could get this instead)

Distrance

矢澤にこ
OP
Trophies
XP
Country
Finland
xist said:
Yes it will but the speeds will not be near as good as the Ultra II i linked to. In the end unless you have serial OCD 8GB is a fair size stick and the guaranteed speed will serve you better in the long run.

And according to Amazon the delivery rate to Finland (from Amazon) adds another £5 to the total (meaning you could get this instead)