Channel Mover?

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by oxMUDxo, May 28, 2009.

May 28, 2009

Channel Mover? by oxMUDxo at 12:10 PM (578 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. oxMUDxo
    OP

    Member oxMUDxo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2009
    Messages:
    494
    Location:
    Missouri - USA
    Country:
    United States
    I have my Wii Channels scatted all over my Wii and some spots are blank..

    I was wanting to know is there a way to move the Channels around so I can have VC/WW games on one page and BackUp Launcher USB Loader etc. on anouther?

    THANKS
     
  2. dowlinr

    Newcomer dowlinr Newbie

    Joined:
    Oct 20, 2008
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    press and hold A + B over the channel you want to move, it'll let you pick the up and move them
     
  3. kedest

    Member kedest GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Feb 6, 2007
    Messages:
    3,284
    Country:
    Netherlands
    and if you want to move the disc channel, use gecko os rebooter for example or a system menu hack with preloader
     
  4. oxMUDxo
    OP

    Member oxMUDxo GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2009
    Messages:
    494
    Location:
    Missouri - USA
    Country:
    United States
    lol, that easy..

    I feal so stupid now...thanks.[​IMG]
     
  5. mikeyt1998

    Member mikeyt1998 YouTube Glitcher

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2007
    Messages:
    1,359
    Location:
    Dalton-in-furness, north west
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    lol i was just about to say...

    oh my god XD

    iz indeed as simple as that lol
     

Share This Page