Changing Skins

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by ArvinaLove, Aug 3, 2007.

Aug 3, 2007

Changing Skins by ArvinaLove at 3:51 PM (543 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. ArvinaLove
    OP

    Member ArvinaLove GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    174
    Country:
    United States
    How can i change R4 DS Settings and Skins? thanks
     
  2. kaktus.ds

    Newcomer kaktus.ds Member

    Joined:
    Feb 15, 2007
    Messages:
    42
    Country:
    Sweden
    You go to the official r4ds site and rtfm (link), or use the search function, or maybe even ask google.

    Don't mean to disrespect you or anything, but really, have you even TRIED searching?
     
  3. ArvinaLove
    OP

    Member ArvinaLove GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2007
    Messages:
    174
    Country:
    United States
    I dont take any disrespect. I'm kind of stupid when it comes to the R4 [​IMG]
    Thanks for your help, i did do some research and it said that u have to press select on the main meu to switch through skins.
    but its not working and i already have new skins.
     
  4. retman

    Banned retman Banned

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2007
    Messages:
    534
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    In the 'theme' folder which is in the '_system_' do have it set out like this:

    theme01
    theme02
    theme03

    etc...
     

Share This Page