Can't save on Final Fantasy 3

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by johnizawesome, Nov 15, 2006.

Nov 15, 2006
  1. johnizawesome
    OP

    Newcomer johnizawesome Newbie

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    3
    Country:
    United States
    Hello, anyone having a problem saving on supercard lite? When I save, it says it saves but when I tried to reload, the file wasn't there or it was corrupted
     
  2. Animotion

    Newcomer Animotion Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2006
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    having no problems saving here, can you list your firmware num, patching options,

    btw i'm using
    1.70f 2.57patcher restart - yes - faster play game - yes - trim - yes , compatablity high.

    dunno what to suggest? [​IMG]
     
  3. Neil

    Newcomer Neil Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 13, 2006
    Messages:
    50
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Did you use quicksave, as opposed to saving on the main map screen? The quicksaves vanish once you resume, which has caught me out.
     
  4. BlueStar

    Member BlueStar GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2006
    Messages:
    4,094
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  5. lookout

    Member lookout GBAtemp Board Room

    Joined:
    Aug 16, 2006
    Messages:
    1,619
    Location:
    United Kingdom
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Reinstill = the old version Super Card v2.56 it work fine..
    (I didn't update my SC lite firmware still running the old firmware)

    setting:
    patcher restart - yes - faster play game - yes - trim - yes , compatablity high.
     
  6. HeHateMe

    Newcomer HeHateMe Newbie

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2006
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Canada
    I haven't had any problems with 2.7 using

    Enable Restart
    Enable Faster Play Game
    Enable Patch Cartiridge Access
    Compatability High
     

Share This Page